How to restart in clash royale

How to have more than one account in clash royale

We have also changed the trophies that are lost. From Masters I onwards, you will lose the same amount of trophies on defeats as you will win on victories. The exact amount will depend on the amount of trophies of your opponent.

The leagues will be more difficult to reach, but you should be matched with opponents who have a similar level to yours. Also, reaching your personal record will be much more satisfying, as the restart percentage will be lower at the beginning of the new season.

If after the season restart you have less than 5000 trophies, you will no longer be in the leagues, although there is nothing to worry about, as you will be able to reach the leagues again and claim new rewards on the way.

Players who have a king level 11 or higher will be able to receive cages full of gold in the chest cycle. The odds of getting one of these cages increase with the level of the king. There are 3 types of gold cages:

See also  Best clash royale deck arena 7

Clan wars are divided into training days and battle days. On training days, from Monday to Wednesday, you can earn gold by practicing with your war decks in the river battles.

How to have 2 clash royale accounts on the same cell phone 2021

If you want to delete your Clash Royale account, we are going to tell you how you can do it. There are many players who are already a little tired of Clash Royale and the arrival of Pokémon GO has affected quite a lot, because not everyone can devote so many hours a day to each game. If you don’t want to know anything more about Clash Royale and want to delete your account (beware that you will lose all your trophies, this article is for you).

Clash Royale claims that players cannot delete their game accounts. Because the game servers do not have access to personal data. But that if you need help with your Game Center account linked to an account you no longer need, you will have to contact support and submit your username, clan name and XP level.

How to have another account in clash royale

If you want to delete your Clash Royale account, we are going to tell you how you can do it. There are many players who are already a little tired of Clash Royale and the arrival of Pokémon GO has affected a lot, because not everyone can devote so many hours a day to each game. If you don’t want to know anything more about Clash Royale and want to delete your account (beware that you will lose all your trophies, this article is for you).

See also  How to get exp in clash royale

Clash Royale claims that players cannot delete their game accounts. Because the game servers do not have access to personal data. But that if you need help with your Game Center account linked to an account you no longer need, you will have to contact support and submit your username, clan name and XP level.

How to restart clash royale iphone

We will click on the Applications option, to look for the Clash Royale application, and then a pop-up window will appear where we will have the opportunity to disconnect or unlink it. By clicking there, you will accept the confirmation permission, and finally the account will be unlinked.

First, open the game Clash Royale. Then, click on the option that says settings, and then on help and assistance. Then, in the part that says my account, at this point you will notice that there is an option that says delete account, click on this and a form that you must complete will start.

See also  Clash royale mod apk

The first thing you should do is go to the game settings. Then you will enter the Help and Support section. If you don’t see a chat at the top, you must indicate that you have lost your account to access the conversation. When you reach this point, a chat will start after you enter your email address.

If you want to change your Clash Royale account, you just have to log out and then click on the green option that will appear when the game restarts, which will have a button that will tell you to “Log in with another ID”.